Yesterday I gave him my heart with intensity

A post by my guest blogger Exppressions1

I lived my life and maximized the moments.

I kissed his lips as two lovers longing for each other.

I took a deep breath and released it in front of his eyes.

I loved him as I deserve to receive love.

I made love to him as if it is for the first time.

Being with you yesterday I chose to forget the troubles of this world.

Your hugs made me realize that LOVE exists.

I opened my heart and I allowed myself to be vulnerable.

Yesterday, I loved to see myself reflecting Love.

Leave a Reply

