Adrenalin Rush

Well; I used to read other people’s weblogs but never thought one day I would put pen to paper and write something or leave a comment on a post. I was scared. I told myself I would have a private blog but later I decided to share what ever I had: stupid or not by going public.

I remember sometime in junior school I used to like writing but never thought one day I would write something and publish it. That was a century ago!

Blogging gives you the adrenalin rush, the feeling of satisfaction. At first I would scratch my head on what to write but now it is smooth-sailing.

I do it for myself though and the pleasure that it gives me.

It’s not about how great the post is gonna be but that moment; happiness fossilised in time, frozen forever.

It’s about travelling that writing journey and into the future.

Once in a while you get good traffic and some good comments and this pumps up your adrenalin and your heart start racing.

Sometimes you fail to connect with colleagues, friends and inner-self but blogging gives you the platform to just let it out, to crystallize your thoughts, feelings and get off the mark to make that front foot drive.

It is even great reading other people’s blogs in this great blogosphere! Check out this Blogging, what a way to explore!

It is just for the love of blogging. Living on the cliff edge and ready to bungee jump!
Why Blog Folks

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hemlock1981
    Dec 02, 2010 @ 21:17:13

    I would have to agree. I enjoy it immensely. Thanks for the recommendation!

    Reply

  2. gotojamesonblog
    Dec 02, 2010 @ 21:22:52

    At least you and I know what Blogging can do to our souls. It is terrific to know.

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Handwritten letter | Jameson on Blogline

Leave a Reply

