Who has Time?

I used to think I had lots of it but now I realize I have little of it. It’s not that I am dying but I feel I do not have enough of it. When I was young TIME used to tick away slowly so it seemed.

No Regrets


It’s not that I wasted all my time when I was young but the fact is that EACH day for me, should be better than the last.

In A Limbo

Now I feel I do not have enough time to do all the things I want. Sleeping it seems is a luxury. Sometimes I get engrossed in what I do that I forget How to sleep
I have to force myself to go to bed for I know it is not healthy.

black-hole Therapy

I wish I was living close to a black hole for there; time ticks slowly but probably my brain will think slowly and my reactions will also be slower. I will probably learn to react quickly and have lots of time to do all the THINGS I want to do: Discover my self and my Universe.

Albert Einstein said

The only reason for time is so that everything doesn’t happen at once.

Harvey MacKay said

Time is free, but it’s priceless. You can’t own it, but you can use it. You can’t keep it, but you can spend it. Once you’ve lost it you can never get it back.”

Saint Augustine said

What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is. If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.

Edward Fitzgerald said

Whether we wake or we sleep,
Whether we carol or weep,
The Sun with his Planets in chime,
Marketh the going of Time.

Robert Brault said

For centuries, man believed that the sun revolves around the earth. Centuries later, he still thinks that time moves clockwise.

Do you feel you have lots of time??

For some-wit-some-whimsy quotes: Click here

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Arsenic DNA | Jameson on Blogline
  2. Trackback: Shopping can be a nightmare | Jameson on Blogline

Leave a Reply

